top of page
  • Tim

RL Grime Drops Debut Sable Valley Compilation Album

An undisputed trap legend, RL Grime has been opting for quality over quantity over the past decade, slowly but surely establishing himself among the greats with his forward-thinking albums VOID and NOVA, as well as collaborations with the likes of What So Not and Skrillex. He launched his tastemaker imprint Sable Valley in 2019 with great success, and has since released music by talented names such as Juelz, JAWNS, Montell2099, Jackal, and more.

Now, the time has come for RL Grime to go release his first ever label compilation, Sable Valley Summer Vol. 1. Spanning 15 songs in length, the album features massive young talents such as juuku, ROSSY, Capshun, Holly, Lemay and Jon Casey, as well as a massive collaboration between RL Grime and EDM's wunderkind Whethan. With some of bass music's biggest rising stars under his wing, there's no doubt that RL Grime is about to take Sable Valley to the next level, and we can't wait to see what he comes up with next.


bottom of page